Press Kit


Press Release



Nashville, TN (September 2, 2015)- Justin Moses will release his new six song solo instrumental project called Beyond Measure: The EP on September 18, 2015. Justin wrote, recorded and performed the entire project himself playing resonator guitar, guitar, mandolin, banjo, fiddle, acoustic bass, lap steel and octave mandolin. You can pre-order at and previews are available on Amazon and AmazonUK.

Justin has also launched a new Podcast called CosMoses where he interviews well-known names from the bluegrass and acoustic music fields. He also discusses a broad range of issues and topics related to music and entertainment. The first episode featured an interview with renowned mandolinist and singer Sierra Hull. A new episode is released every two weeks and is available on iTunes, Stitcher, Tunein Radio and on Soundcloud.

Booking/PR contact:


BEYOND MEASURE: THE EP total run time: 17:48

1 Introspection 2:51
Justin Moses- guitar, mandolin, dobro, lap steel, upright bass

2 Beyond Measure 2:51
Justin Moses- dobro, weissenborn, guitar, mandolin, upright bass

3 Cosmos 3:12
Justin Moses- banjo, mandolin, guitar, dobro, upright bass

4 She's Crazy 2:57
Justin Moses- dobro, mandolin, octave mandolin, guitar, upright bass

5 Cold Day 2:11 Justin Moses- mandolin

6 Streets of Savannah 3:48
Justin Moses- dobro, mandolin, fiddle, banjo, guitar, upright bass